Continuing Education

San Diego Continuing Education
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
University of Phoenix
9665 Granite Ridge Dr., Room #301, San Diego, CA 92123
Los Angeles Continuing Education
Thursday, February 21, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
University of Phoenix
299 N. Euclid Ave., Pasadena, CA 91101
Las Vegas Continuing Education
Friday, February 22, 2019
11:30 am - 3:30 pm
University of Phoenix
3755 Breakthrough Way, Room #123, Las Vegas, NV 89135
Seattle Continuing Education
Monday, February 25, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Montlake Community Center
1618 E Calhoun St, Seattle, WA 98112
Portland Continuing Education
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2007 Lloyd Center, 3rd Floor
Portland, OR 97232
Denver Continuing Education
Friday, March 1, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Venue TBA
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Continuing Education
Monday, March 4, 2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Venue TBA
Philadelphia, PA
New York Continuing Education
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Venue TBA
New York, NY
Newark Continuing Education
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Venue TBA
Newark, NJ
Boston Continuing Education
Friday, March 8, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Venue TBA
Boston, MA